Club Executive

President:                                      Phil Rogers                                  613-277-0253
Vice-President:                             Jonathan Suen                          
Treasurer:                                     Tim Birch-Jones                          
Secretary/Membership:             Cherolyn (Cherry) Landry         613-737-4740

Public Relations/Social Media:  Shintaro Hagiwara
Past President:                            Michael Darwood                     

Other important contacts:

Farm Liaison:                               Catherine Ridout           
Social Convenor:                         Cesarea Novelli                
Women's League:                       Barbara Martinez-Loyo   
Mixed Singles Ladder:                Jonathan Suen                
Lessons:                                      James Ferguson                613-722-5429

Registration is now open for 2019!

Click here to register online (preferred method)

Click here for the English print version, ou ici pour fran├žais.

The 2019 Spring Newsletter can also be downloaded here.

For the Court Reservation Rules, click here

Contact Us


49-A Maple Drive
Ottawa, Ontario
Clubhouse Phone: 613-715-5165

Clubhouse  phone is unattended. For questions or information please contact one of the executive listed above.